Wordless Wednesday – critters edition

DSC_4865

I did use the “sharpen” tool on Windows Live Writer to help bring out the detail in
my little furry friend, but the color is all his.

DSC_4866

No idea what kind of spider this is, but he came out to say
hi when I was shooting the lupines that were all around him 🙂

Join in the WW fun over at the WW Headquarters 🙂


~ by Dawn on June 11, 2008.

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – critters edition”

  1. Awesome photos!

  2. Gorgeous captures! Happy WW!

  3. Beautiful photo… even though the spider creeps me out, lol. Happy WW!

  4. The orange against the green is gorgeous! Beautiful. 🙂

  5. Great Photos!

    Happy Wordless Wednesday! My entry today is for my daughter who graduates from high school today! See it HERE.

    SjP

  6. Great closeups!

  7. I absolutely love the first shot!!

  8. Creepy subjects, but great shots!

Leave a Reply

 
