Got a few minutes to spare?

Check out my kidlets 🙂

antlibzach

I like this because of Zachary in the background going “Hey! What about me???”

zachtoy

Yeah, those cheeks are just as kissable as you can imagine they are :)))

kids

Look at those eyes. I love the look on Libby’s face, too.  Zachary didn’t care that he was on the bottom of the pigpile – he continued playing with his toy. lol

libbbbbyyyyyy

She loves having her picture taken – can you tell? She’s so beautiful – I hope she remembers that in 10 years.

zachstand

I simply cannot get over how vibrant the colors are in these photos with this new camera.  I’m so thrilled to have it. I love my man!

Ok, we’re off to RI in the morning, so I’ll see you guys in a few days 🙂

~Me

~ by Dawn on January 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
