Wordless Wednesday – What the….. edition

september 130

Yes, they’re dogs. Yes, they’re taller than my daughter (the blonde on the right in the blue shirt). Their owner is way over 6′. Thems some BIG dogs. (So why would you bring them to a farmer’s market???? Hubby watched as the dog drooled all over some of the produce. Gross.)

Visit my other WW Entry @ Coming to a Nursery Near You

~ by Dawn on September 11, 2007.

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – What the….. edition”

  1. That is one tall dog!! Happy WW 🙂

  2. Scrub the produce with baking soda, and you’ll be okay! I guess if a dog that size wants to check out my produce, I’m going to be good with it!

  3. wow–very big dogs!! Bet they can outrun me!

  4. I would hate to take those dogs for a walk. They would probably drag me along!

  5. They’re big. looks like they’re taller than me..Oh well I’m taller by, maybe , an inch! Heheh.

  6. Wow, that’s really tall!

  7. WOW big dogs! People bring their dogs to our market all the time. There is a dog park next door to it.

  8. Wow, that a log of dogs. Huge! The drooling part I could live without though. Have a great WW. 🙂

  9. Another thing to support me in hating dogs. Ick!

Leave a Reply

 
