Wordless Wednesday – Boston edition

Join in the fun @ http://wordlesswednesday.com

~ by Dawn on August 1, 2007.

18 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Boston edition”

  1. Well that’s one way to get someones attention

  2. Wow that’s one heck of a padlock!!

  3. LOL Imagine the key!

  4. that is too funny!!

  5. What a unique idea!

  6. I think I need to come to Boston and see more! LOL This is wild!

  7. HA HA! Good one!

    Happy WW! 🙂

    Isabelle aka Tricotine
    http://tricotine.typepad.com

  8. Cool building #2. How great for a storage company. Have a great WW. 🙂

  9. Way way too cool! I LOVE it!
    Happy WW!

  10. WOW there is another cool building.
    Happy WW

  11. That is pretty awesome! Nice choice!

    Have a good one. 🙂

    Happy WW, and thanks for dropping by.

  12. Maybe I should rethink the whole “won’t drive in Boston” thing … there are some really cool buildings around there. Can you see them from the “T” instead???

    Thanks for visiting! Have a great week!

  13. I miss Boston! Being only 1-1/2 hrs away and seeing this photo makes me wonder if I can re-arrange my schedule tomorrow so I can wander the streets and take some cool pics 🙂
    Happy WW!

  14. tee hee lock stock and safe ;o]

  15. I wish I’d thought of that!

  16. That is too cool!

    My WW is up at

    http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/08/worldless-wednesday.html

    (UFO HOUSE)

  17. That’s awesome you took a picture of that! I remember passing that a few times when I used to live up there.

  18. Wesley (my son) loved that when we went to the airport this summer! It took him a while to realize that it was not a real lock:)

Leave a Reply

 
